Partners and Study Programmes

The Hungarian Diaspora Scholarship is a higher education scholarship programme which enables those with Hungarian roots living in the diaspora to participate in Hungarian higher education.

Applications can be submitted to a number of Hungarian and foreign language study programmes launched within the framework of the Hungarian Diaspora Scholarship.ű

Coordinators of the Scholarship Programme

Mr István Kővári

kovari.istvan@uni-bge.hu

Mr Gergely L. Vigh

inyoi@mail.bme.hu

Ms Csiba Krisztina

krisztina.csiba@uni-corvinus.hu

Ms Krisztina Faragó

farago.krisztina@ejf.hu

Ms Luca Lafferton

diaspora@elte.hu

Ms Fruzsina Tőrös-Víg

toros.fruzsina@mke.hu

Ms Gabriella Labancz

labancz.gabriella@uni-neumann.hu

Ms Zsuzsanna Plank

plankzsuzsa@wjlf.hu

Mr Gyula Sümeghy

sumeghy.gyula@kre.hu

Mr István Bori

istvan.bori@mfa.gov.hu

Ms Györgyike Bíró

biro.gyorgyike@uni-nke.hu

Ms Erzsébet Veres

veres.erzsebet@rh.uni-obuda.hu

Ms Judit Zombori

zombori.judit@ppke.hu

Ms Dr Nóra Schreiberné Seres

seres.nora@semmelweis-univ.hu

Ms Mercédesz Koncz

koncz.mercedesz@sze.hu

Ms Judit Talláromné Czingili

Tallaromne.Czingili.Judit@szie.hu

Ms Mária Tóth

mtoth@edu.unideb.hu

Ms Lilla Fónai

fonai.lilla@edu.unideb.hu

Ms Amadea Tóth

tothamadea@uniduna.hu

Ms Krisztina Mádainé Erdősi

rekmadai@uni-miskolc.hu

Mr László Zsitnyár

zsitnyar.laszlo@nye.hu

Ms Madléna Albert

johamad@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Mr Bence Kónya

konya.bence@pte.hu

Ms Tímea Rab

rab.timea@tf.hu

Ms Barbara Lakatos

lakatos.barbara@uni-sopron.hu

Ms Diana Katsidis

katsidis.diana@rekt.szte.hu

Ms Viktória Vaperzsán

vaprezsan.viktoria@univet.hu